404-867-0354


Handz On Homes helped us transform our condo in April and May 2017. They demoed two sections of our loft, moved a wall, opened a new doorway, hung a door, hung new drywall, taped, mudded and painted. They were fast and the work looks beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Mike was engaged, accommodating, kind and incredibly hardworking. He helped up reach a deadline we would not have met without his partnership. Handz On Homes is by far the best we've worked with in Atlanta.  review from Kelley & Matt on 8/5/2017               

Handz on Homes, LLC, (Mike) was extremely courteous and helpful, very professional and insisted on making sure that the work was of the highest quality possible even though, the framing, which was done by others, was not up to par. Mike made sure to do the extra work to make it all look good without asking for extra money. I actually paid Mike almost twice his quoted price by my choice. He insisted on sticking with his quoted price. Highly recommended!
reviews from Steve K, on 02/23/2017

Mike provided excellent service and craftsmanship to our home. He professionally built a full bar and wet bar in our media room at a super price. The quality of his work is second to none. He was punctual and clean. We actual received a greater than product which exceeded our expectations. I recommend Handz On Homes 110%. review from James. H on 3/17/2017                 

Mike constructed some custom pieces I wanted in my home. I wanted to build a stone surround with mantle around my boring family room gas fireplace, and built-in bookshelves around my bedroom fireplace. Mike was able to take what I envisioned in my head and bring it to life. Both pieces look like they were here when the house was built, beautifully finished, down to the last details. review from Alliah H. on 8/9/2017                

We had such a wonderful experience with Mike and Nigel (Handz On Homes) constructing a custom breakfast nook banquet for our kitchen that we contracted them for another project in my husbands office; a beautiful office desk. Mike and Nigel are professional and highly skilled. The projects were fairly priced and completed in a timely manner. If a master carpenter with great attention to detail, keen competency, professionalism and fair prices are what you're looking for, look no more. Handz On Homes is the answer. Happy customers,
review from George and Kesha,on 01/30/2017

Hi my name is Sheila Bailey I contacted several contractors I happen to find Hands On Homes on Craigslist. I was hesitant at first but after meeting the the contractor Mike I felt at ease . Mike replaced my wood banister and replaced with iron. Need less to say I am very satisfied with the project and now I am have my floor done to my cat walk and having them to paint my home. A very professional and honest company. review on 3/23/2017

Please Leave A Review Thank You!

I initially contacted Mike after a different contractor quit on me in the middle of a job that involved placement of a structural ridge beam, a 24ft post from beam down to basement slab, and framing of both an exterior and interior walls. Despite having to take over another person's work (some of which was sub-par and needed to be fixed), Mike's quote was fair without haggling, he started the next week and completed the work within his estimated timeframe. He gave me advice on some other smaller jobs i was tackling myself along the way. Most of all, he was friendly - which is NOT the norm, from what I've seen, in this field. I subsequently called mike to do three other jobs - in the first, he installed a new raised subfloor on sleepers, around 800sqft. in the second, he hung a bunch of interior doors. in the third, he installed a 10ft sliding door system (www.panoramicdoors.com). In all, Mike has done about $6,000 worth of work for my wife and I - I would 100% recommend contacting him with your needs - he will give you a fair price, he doesn't take shortcuts, and he's always been pleasant and responsive.
review from George G, on 01/31/2017

 I've used Handz on Homes twice so far in remodeling my loft. The quality of work is excellent the price can't be beat. Mike is very experienced, easy to work with, and meets his deadlines. I have been completely satisfied with the work to date, and I look forward to using them in the future. review from William G, on 10/17/2017

I was delighted to have Mike out at one of my rental properties in the Marietta area. I reached out to Mike via his Craigslist ad under distress, and to no avail Mike promised to call me on Sunday to inform of his schedule. Promptly at 5:30 pm Mike told me that he would be available to show up at the property between 8-8:30 am Monday morning. Mike exceeded my expectation by showing up ahead of schedule, and waiting for me while I was stuck in traffic on GA400. Nevertheless, the job was a success, Mike showed up with his worker Nigel to finish an excellent job booking another gig with me coming soon. Thanks ******* S. ******* Texas review from Charles S, on 2/3/2017

What Our Clients Are Saying About US